Skip Navigation

Apr 10 2021

X-Adventure Dunsborough

  • Australia (AUS)
  • Off-Road Running
  • Off-Road Cycling
  • Open Water Swimming
  • Solo
  • Team
  • Multi Day Event

Length: 0 km
Location: Dunsborough/WA/Australia

Welcome To X-Adventure

10-11 April 2021

Come and race through paradise! Entries are open!

X-Adventure Dunsborough is the ultimate mix of triathlon and adventure racing; featuring ocean swimming, trail running and mountain bike riding conducted in a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for everyone.

As well as being Australia’s largest off-road triathlon it is also take place in the pristine wilderness surrounding Dunsborough with a crystal clear water swim, stunning granite coastline run and wildflower hinterland mountain bike.

Step up to the challenge by racing solo or team up with your friends to be part of the fun of X-Adventure!

A Race For All Ages And Levels:

-Long Course X-Adventure: 1500m ocean swim / 12km coast trail run / 20km mountain bike

-Short Course X-Adventure: 700m ocean swim / 6km coast trail run / 11km mountain bike

-Kids X-Adventure: 200m swim / 2.5km trail run / 4km mountain bike

-Groms X-Adventure: 800m trail run / 1200m mountain bike (no swim)

-Aquathlon-X: 1000m ocean swim / 5km trail run 

Latest News Article

Off-Road Events Back in the Game – X-Adventure Dunsborough 2021
Entries are now open for Australia’s largest off-road triathlon, X-Adventure Dunsborough on Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 April, 2021 in Read More

X-Adventure Dunsborough

Support Adventure Racing

SleepMonsters Patreon


like us on facebook

Our Patrons

Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing


SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing

Tanz Navigation

-- -- --

Adventure Race Croatia

Adventure Race Georgia

Brian Gatens

-- -- --

Adventure Enablers

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Liam St Pierre

Magnus Foss

Nicola MacLeod

Strong Machine AR

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Ivan Park

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Maria Leijerstam

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov