Jun 12 2021

Red Fox Adventure Race XX powered by Polartec®

  • Russian Federation (RUS)
  • Off-Road Running
  • Off-Road Cycling
  • Paddling
  • Navigation
  • Other Disciplines
  • Team
  • Multi Day Event
  • spacerwebsitespacerfacebook
See All Event Posts Follow Event

Length: 48 hours / 24 hours / 12 hours
Location: Russia, Suomenlahti
Website : http://www.adventure-race.redfox.ru/en/

We invite you to the RFAR, the largest International Adventure Race in Russia, from June, 12th to 14th, in the picturesque Region of Russia, on the shores of Suomenlahti .

During the season of polar summer and midnight sun in the Russian North, the best teams of professional and non-professional multisportsmen will compete and test themselves in the most challenging and extreme Adventure Race of Russia.

48-hour «Long» course for teams of 2 or 4 racers
24-hour «Middle» course for teams of 2 or 4 racers
12-hour «Short» course for teams of 2 or 4 racers

- Mountain Biking
- Orienteering
- Kayaking
- Trekking
- Fix Rope Climbing
- Packrafting
- SwimRun

Beautiful, dynamic distances, plenty of thrills and stunning, amazing non-stop adventures!

Are you ready to push your boundaries with a hunger for adventure?

Test your limits!


See All Stories On This Race

PayPal Limited Edition SleepMonsters BUFF Patreon SleepMonsters Newsletter SleepMonsters Calendar SignUp

Our Patrons

Adventure Enablers

Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing


SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


Adventure Enablers

Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing

Tanz Navigation

-- -- --

Adventure Race Croatia

Adventure Race Georgia

Brian Gatens

Chris Dixon

-- -- --

Ajita Madan

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Liam St Pierre

Magnus Foss

Marijn Edelenbosch

Nicola MacLeod

Possum Jump Adventures

Robert Rulison

Strong Machine AR

Your Adventure Maps

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Ivan Park

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Maria Leijerstam

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov