Jul 01 2022

Tactical Foodpack Expedition Estonia 2022

  • Estonia (EST)
  • Off-Road Running
  • Off-Road Cycling
  • Paddling
  • Navigation
  • Open Water Swimming
  • Solo
  • Team
  • Multi Day Event
  • spacerwebsitespacerfacebookspacerinstagram
See All Event Posts Follow Event

Length: 200 km
Location: North-Eastern part of Estonia
Website : https://wilderness.ee/en/tactical-foodpack-expedition-estonia-july-1-3-2022/

Expedition Estonia is a physically and mentally demanding adventure race through midsummer Estonia. The 2022 route runs from Estonian-Russian border town Narva towards capital Tallinn. It is a fantastic area for adventure – pristine beautiful forest, bogs and beaches are contrasted with heavy soviet style industrial and military remnants.  Add to that some high seaside cliffs and almost no darkness for the whole 24h and it is definitely a mix you need to experience! Expedition Estonia will be part of Adventure Racing World Series European Series in 2022. This will bring classic 4 person co-ed teams to race for a possibility to win a free spot in the World Adventure Racing Championship 2022. But you can also participate alone or in a team of 2 members in open class where GPS is allowed for navigation. The ARWS race circuit only uses maps for navigation and it’s route leads to  bit more difficult checkpoints. It will be a true wilderness expedition!

See All Stories On This Race

PayPal Limited Edition SleepMonsters BUFF Patreon SleepMonsters Newsletter SleepMonsters Calendar SignUp

Our Patrons

Rootstock Racing

AR World Series

SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


AR World Series

Rootstock Racing

-- -- --

Adventure Race Croatia

Adventure Race Georgia

Brian Gatens

Chris Dixon

-- -- --

Adventure Enablers

Ajita Madan

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Liam St Pierre

Magnus Foss

Marijn Edelenbosch

Nicola MacLeod

Possum Jump Adventures

Robert Rulison

Strong Machine AR

Your Adventure Maps

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Ivan Park

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Maria Leijerstam

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov