Red Bull Illume Image Quest is Back for 2021

XTERRA Partners with Zwift to take Off-Road Training & Racing Online

GODZone Chapter 9 - Rotorua

Godzone Competitors Primed To Experience Rotorua’s Expansive Adventure Playground

39th Kathmandu Coast to Coast

Olympic Sailor Primed for Improved Kathmandu Coast to Coast

HorizonSportsTV Continue to Bring the Adventure to You

Tough News About A Tough Race – EA Lesotho

Lars Bukkehave Joins NIAR and Nordic Adventure Racing League Launched

Sud Raid Adventure Race

The Hautes-Alpes Will Host The New Sud Raid Expedition Race Next August

The Hajker™ Winter Backpacks From USWE Are Changing The Game

Great Otway Gravel Grind

The Girls from Team Roxsolt Liv SRAM are Coming ... and They are Fast!

inov-8 Donates £9,600 Towards the Planting of New Trees From Green Friday

39th Kathmandu Coast to Coast

​​​​​​​The Run Club Becomes the Coast to Coast Mum Club

Run Larapinta - August 2021

A Spectacular Trail Running Experience in Australia’s Red Centre! Yes please!

Margaret River Ultra Marathon

Margaret River Ultra Marathon 2021 Expected To Sell Out

New World #1 Team, New Ranking System, and New Regional Races

39th Kathmandu Coast to Coast

Holly Weston - Balancing Work, Training and Results For the C2C

Surf Coast Century

Surf Coast Century Full Steam Ahead This Weekend

K-Way SkyRun

K-Way SkyRun 2021 Will Open Entries on Black Friday

HorizonSportsTV - Adventure and Inspiration From Around The World On Demand

Kathmandu Coast to Coast

Support Adventure Racing

SleepMonsters Patreon


AR Discussion Group

Our Patrons

Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing


SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing

Tanz Navigation

-- -- --

Adventure Race Croatia

Adventure Race Georgia

Brian Gatens

-- -- --

Adventure Enablers

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Liam St Pierre

Magnus Foss

Marijn Edelenbosch

Nicola MacLeod

Strong Machine AR

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Ivan Park

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Maria Leijerstam

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov