Skip Navigation

Spring Challenge Christchurch

Adventure Women Find Their Way At The Christchurch Spring Challenge Adventure Race


Team PowerBar Swiss Explorers at the Graal Adventure Race


15 Years of ÖTILLÖ - The Swimrun Founders Story

Gear News

INOV-8 Launches Its Toughest Ever Hiking Boot


GODZone Receives Government Funding And Moves To A Supported Race Format

Gear News

Alpkit Achieves

Cancelled - The 53rd OMM Original Mountain Marathon

The OMM Cancelled, For The First Time In It

AR on AR

AR on AR #08: How Does An Adventure Race Work?

Eco-Challenge Fiji Islands

Team Uruguay Natural at Eco-Challenge. Part 6 - Racing The Storm To The Finish Line

Wenger Czech Adventure Race 2020

Czech Adventure Race 2020 - Sans AR Team - Movie

Rogue Raid

Rogue Raid Goes Ahead in Queensland and Tri Adventure Thunderbolt Take The Win


Team Blizzard Race Report From The European Rogaining Champs

Wenger Czech Adventure Race 2020

Young Polish Team Coś Nom Pizło Na Łeb Take A Surprise 5th Place At The Czech Adventure Race

The 25th Corsica Raid

The Italian Teams Race Into The Lead After The Mountain and The Night Stages


XTERRA Czechia To Go Ahead This Weekend in Prachatice

Raid Orient'Alp

Raid Orient

Eco-Challenge Fiji Islands

Team Aussie Rescue Recap On Eco-Challenge World


A Fantastic Weekend at ÖTILLÖ Swimrun Utö With 6 Heats In Very Different Conditions


ÖTILLÖ Swimrun Sprint Final 15k in a New Format To Replace the 2020 World Champs


XTERRA Nouvelle-Aquitaine This Weekend in South of France

Support Adventure Racing

SleepMonsters Patreon


like us on facebook

Adventure Racing Tags

Spring Challenge Christchurch, Eco-Challenge Fiji Islands, Rogue Raid, Wenger Czech Adventure Race 2020, The 25th Corsica Raid, Swiss Epic, PARS Turbo 2020, Lapland Wilderness Challenge, ÖTILLÖ World Series Engadin, The Lockdown, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Adventure Racing, Expedition Racing, Adventure Racing World Series, Eco Challenge, Adventure Racing European Series

Our Patrons

Adventure Race Croatia

Adventure Race Georgia

Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing


SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


Adventure Race Croatia

Adventure Race Georgia

Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing

Tanz Navigation

-- -- --

Brian Gatens

-- -- --

Adventure Enablers

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Liam St Pierre

Magnus Foss

Nicola MacLeod

Strong Machine AR

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Ivan Park

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov