Skip Navigation

  • Adventure Racing News


Swimrun Embrun Serre-Ponçon Is Back For 2021 With A New Night Time Swimrunman!

ÖTILLÖ Swimrun Takes Stock And Outline Their Calendar Plans For 2021

Record Entries Show Europe Will Be Ready to Adventure Race Again in 2021

Harris Overcomes Obstacles To Break Race Across SA Record

A Successful French Raids Championships 2020 - From Drôme to Ardèche

Alex Harris Breaks The Race Across South Africa Record

Red Bull X-Alps

The Athlete Line-up For The 2021 Edition Of The Unrivalled Red Bull X-Alps Race Is Announced!

Spring Challenge Cambridge

400 Women To Race The 5th North Island Spring Challenge This Weekend

ÖTILLÖ World Series Cannes

The ÖTILLÖ Swimrun World Series Returns to Cannes On October 17/18th 2020

Ocean Film Festival World Tour Sets Sail For The UK With A Virtual Edition.

INOV-8 Descent Race Staged On World

The Welsh Top 10 - A North To South Journey Over The Welsh Mountains

Team PowerBar Swiss Explorers at the Graal Adventure Race


GODZone Receives Government Funding And Moves To A Supported Race Format

Cancelled - The 53rd OMM Original Mountain Marathon

The OMM Cancelled, For The First Time In It

Team Blizzard Race Report From The European Rogaining Champs

XTERRA Czechia To Go Ahead This Weekend in Prachatice

A Fantastic Weekend at ÖTILLÖ Swimrun Utö With 6 Heats In Very Different Conditions

ÖTILLÖ Swimrun Sprint Final 15k in a New Format To Replace the 2020 World Champs

XTERRA Nouvelle-Aquitaine This Weekend in South of France

Previous News Latest News Next News

Our Patrons

Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing


SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing

Tanz Navigation

-- -- --

Adventure Race Croatia

Adventure Race Georgia

Brian Gatens

-- -- --

Adventure Enablers

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Liam St Pierre

Magnus Foss

Nicola MacLeod

Strong Machine AR

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Ivan Park

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Maria Leijerstam

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov