Skip Navigation

  • Adventure Racing Reports

Bend Racing LaPine Loop

Bend Racing

Spring Challenge Cambridge

Cambridge Provides A Formidable And Mountainous Test To 400 Racers

ÖTILLÖ World Series Cannes

Young French Teams Show Why They Are A Force To Be Reckoned With

Margaret River Ultra Marathon

High Flying Field At Margaret River Ultra Marathon

39th Kathmandu Coast to Coast

Jo Spencer Bower, Challenging Herself to Inspire The Family -

Otway Odyssey MTB presented By FOCUS

Otway Odyssey Goes Back To Its Roots And Increases Prize Pool

Maximum Adventure Race Series - Blue Mountains

Banishing The Covid Race Blues in the Blue Mountains

Spring Challenge Christchurch

Adventure Women Find Their Way At The Christchurch Spring Challenge Adventure Race

Eco-Challenge Fiji Islands

Team Uruguay Natural at Eco-Challenge. Part 6 - Racing The Storm To The Finish Line

Rogue Raid

Rogue Raid Goes Ahead in Queensland and Tri Adventure Thunderbolt Take The Win

Wenger Czech Adventure Race 2020

Young Polish Team Coś Nom Pizło Na Łeb Take A Surprise 5th Place At The Czech Adventure Race

The 25th Corsica Raid

The Italian Teams Race Into The Lead After The Mountain and The Night Stages

Swiss Epic

Schurter & Forster and Langvad & Batten Also Dominate Queen Stage

PARS Turbo 2020

Pars Turbo 2020:Fast, Furious and Hot. An Amazing Race Organized By The Pioneers AR Team.

Lapland Wilderness Challenge

The Guinea Pigs Take The Win in the Lapland Wilderness Challenge!

ÖTILLÖ World Series Engadin

The ÖTILLÖ Swimrun World Series In Engadin Shows A New Level Of Racing

The Lockdown

Racing The Rootstock Lockdown - The Spanglers  First Race As A Family

Sea to Sea Expedition Race

Big First Win For Strong Machine AR

GlobalLimits São Tomé - The Hemisphere Crossing -

Globallimits Saõ Tomé – An Ultra Running First

Absa Cape Epic

Swiss Addition to a Spanish Team

Previous News Latest News Next News

Our Patrons

Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing


SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing

Tanz Navigation

-- -- --

Adventure Race Croatia

Adventure Race Georgia

Brian Gatens

-- -- --

Adventure Enablers

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Liam St Pierre

Magnus Foss

Nicola MacLeod

Strong Machine AR

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Ivan Park

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Maria Leijerstam

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov