Adam Rose

Adam Rose
Adam is our specialist dot watcher and Facebook updater and reports on races, when he's not racing them. He produces the Youtube channel AR on AR

Annabelle Latz

Annabelle Latz
'Belles' is a journalist & trail runner based in Blenheim, New Zealand. You can find out more and follow her at

Anne-Marie Dunhill

Anne-Marie Dunhill
Anne-Marie is our Senior Int. Reporter covering major races worldwide. A fluent French speaker and insightful interviewer. Follow her on Instagram

Carrick Armer

Carrick Armer
'Pyro' is an adventure racer, skilled paddler, picture taker and word herder. He's reported for SleepMonsters for many years.

Clifford White

Cliff White
Cliff posts on US racing. He competes in US & international events, organises his own races with Strong Machine AR & is a Board Member of the USARA

Cory Wallace

Cory Wallace
Cory is a pro endurance mountain biker for Kona who races in remote parts of the world, and has interesting tales to share.

Jackie Windh

Jackie Windh
Jackie Windh is a published author, a qualified sea kayak guide and a regular trail runner.

Nicole Walker

Nicole Walker
Nicole is a Sports Dietitian and adventure racer. She runs Ascent Sports Nutrition in Brisbane and has advised many professional and amateur athletes.

Rob Howard

Rob Howard
Rob is our editor. Day-to-day he keeps his finger on the pulse of AR to ensure SleepMonsters is the heartbeat of the sport. Contact Rob

Our Patrons

AR World Series

SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


AR World Series

Thomas Proulx

-- -- --

Adventure Race Croatia

Warrior Adventure Racing

Brian Gatens

Chris Dixon

Rootstock Racing

-- -- --

Adventure Enablers

Ajita Madan

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Liam St Pierre

Magnus Foss

Marijn Edelenbosch

Nicola MacLeod

Possum Jump Adventures

Robert Rulison

Strong Machine AR

Your Adventure Maps

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Ivan Park

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Maria Leijerstam

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov