Skip Navigation

Jun 01 2019

Corsica Raid Aventure

  • France (FRA)

  • Off-Road Running
  • Off-Road Cycling
  • Navigation
  • Open Water Swimming
  • Team
  • Multi Day Event
Length: 350 km
Location: Corse

Corsica Raid AventureBeautiful, Extrem, Unforgettable

5 Days of adventure with mountain bike, trekk, canyoning, swimming, kayaking and coastering. 

By team of 2+1 or 4, come explore through a big adventure race, one of the most beautiful island of the world : Corsica ! 

Latest Race Report

Hitting The Heights On Day 4
At 6:00, the check point of neutralization reopened after an exhausting night. It is above the highest village in Corsica, Calasima, that Read More

Our Patrons

Adventure Race Croatia

Rootstock Racing


SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


Adventure Race Croatia

Rootstock Racing

Tanz Navigation

-- -- --

Brian Gatens

-- -- --

Adventure Enablers

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Fiona McBryde

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Strong Machine AR

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov