Jun 01 2019

Hakusan Geonic 2019 in Japan

  • Japan (JPN)
  • Off-Road Running
  • Navigation
  • Solo
  • Multi Day Event
websitefacebookinstagramspacer See All Event Posts Follow Event

Length: 50 km
Location: Hakusan, Ishikawa, Japan
Website: www.hakusangeotrail.com

The Hakusan Geonic is self-supported 2 stages race of 2 days. The race is from June 1 to 2 in 2019. The competitor check in June 1.

Along the 40 kilometers / 64 miles and more 1,500 meters of positive and negative height gain of the Hakusan Geonic course, the terrain will include grasslands, farmlands, dirt tracks, riverbeds, rolling hills, mountain valleys, plains and plateaus.

Hakusan geonic is the beginner of Self-surpported, 2 day, 2 stage footrace!

Competitors will pass through local villages and grazing lands where shepherds tend to their flocks.

Located in the foothills of Hakusan mountain which is the Hakusan Geopark area. Athletes are provided with water and a place to stay in a tent each day and are also supported by professional medical and operations teams.

Official Website: http://www.hakusangeotrail.com/index.html?p=hakusangeonic

Online Registration: http://www.hakusangeotrail.com?p=entry_form_geonic.html

Email: info@hakusangeotrail.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TeamHakusanMarathon

See All Stories On This Race

PayPal Limited Edition SleepMonsters BUFF Patreon SleepMonsters Newsletter SleepMonsters Calendar SignUp

Our Patrons

Adventure Enablers

Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing


SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


Adventure Enablers

Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing

Tanz Navigation

-- -- --

Adventure Race Croatia

Adventure Race Georgia

Brian Gatens

Chris Dixon

-- -- --

Ajita Madan

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Liam St Pierre

Magnus Foss

Marijn Edelenbosch

Nicola MacLeod

Robert Rulison

Strong Machine AR

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Ivan Park

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Maria Leijerstam

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov