Aug 20 2019

Swiss Epic

  • Switzerland (CHE)
  • Off-Road Cycling
  • Team
  • Multi Day Event
  • spacerwebsitespacerfacebookspacerinstagram
See All Event Posts Follow Event

Length: 5 days
Location: Graubunden
Website :

THE SWISS EPIC is a five-day mountain bike stage race held annually in the Graubünden region of Switzerland running from 20 to 25 August 2019. Professional and dedicated amateur athletes take on the challenge of conquering the Alps in teams of two, covering 350km and 12000m of climbing. Riders visit three stage locations: Davos, St. Moritz and Lenzerheide, tackling world-famous trails, all surrounded by breath-taking Alpine scenery. As part of the Epic Series, the Swiss Epic is an Absa Cape Epic Qualifier event, giving riders a change to gain an entry to the world’s premier mountain bike stage race.

See All Stories On This Race

PayPal Limited Edition SleepMonsters BUFF Patreon SleepMonsters Newsletter SleepMonsters Calendar SignUp

Our Patrons

AR World Series

SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


AR World Series

Thomas Proulx

-- -- --

Adventure Race Croatia

Warrior Adventure Racing

Brian Gatens

Chris Dixon

Rootstock Racing

-- -- --

Adventure Enablers

Ajita Madan

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Liam St Pierre

Magnus Foss

Marijn Edelenbosch

Nicola MacLeod

Possum Jump Adventures

Robert Rulison

Strong Machine AR

Your Adventure Maps

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Ivan Park

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Maria Leijerstam

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov