Mar 08 2023

Adventure Race Holland

  • Netherlands (NED)
  • Off-Road Running
  • Off-Road Cycling
  • Paddling
  • Navigation
  • Other Disciplines
  • Team
  • Multi Day Event
  • spacerfacebookspacerinstagram
See All Event Posts Follow Event

Length: 55 hours / 440 km

An outstanding Adventure Race in the Netherlands!

In a mixed team of 4 members you can discover the Netherlands during this three-days adventure race.

You will receive maps with marked checkpoints from the organization. Together with your map & compass you create your own route and navigate over the Dutch hills, through forests, over meandering rivers, along dolmens, lookout towers and moraines.

​This route will include old landscapes, small villages and also new industrial areas.

As a complete team, you reach a distance of more than 440 km on foot, by wheels or over water. You get maximum of 55 hours to finish the race.

You will change disciplines during the race and encounter a number of special tasks, but above all you create your own adventure!

The organization provide the basics and you provide the final content. Are you ready to race? Get your team together, sign up and grab all your gear for the Adventure Race Holland 2023 ...

We looking forward to see you in the hotel lobby on March 8th, 2023!

See All Stories On This Race

PayPal Limited Edition SleepMonsters BUFF Patreon SleepMonsters Newsletter SleepMonsters Calendar SignUp


AR Discussion Group

Our Patrons

AR World Series

SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


AR World Series

Thomas Proulx

-- -- --

Adventure Race Croatia

Warrior Adventure Racing

Brian Gatens

Chris Dixon

Rootstock Racing

-- -- --

Adventure Enablers

Ajita Madan

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Liam St Pierre

Magnus Foss

Marijn Edelenbosch

Nicola MacLeod

Possum Jump Adventures

Robert Rulison

Strong Machine AR

Your Adventure Maps

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Ivan Park

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Maria Leijerstam

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov