Apr 01 2023

Endurance Hunter 100

  • USA (USA)
  • Off-Road Running
  • Solo
  • Multi Day Event
  • spacerwebsitespacerfacebookspacerinstagram
See All Event Posts Follow Event

Length: 100 miles
Location: Blue Ridge, GA, USA
Website : https://www.argeorgia.com/endurancehunter100

The 3rd Annual Endurance Hunter 100 mile Trail Run will start in beautiful downtown Blue Ridge, GA, and finish in Chatsworth, GA. THE ONLY 100 MILER THAT PROVIDES GPS TRACKERS FOR ALL RUNNERS! Running on the challenging Benton MacKaye and Pinhoti trails through some of the most beautiful sections of North Georgia. Brought to you by ARGEORGIA.COM, Fort Mountain State Park, and Fannin County Chamber of Commerce. Hunter Leininger (The Endurance Hunter) has designed a unique course with some of his favorite parts of the BMT, Pinhoti, and Fort Mountain trails. It will be tough! This is not just a race; it is an unforgettable event! The best time of the year in Georgia with temps in the 60's with Spring in full swing. Fully supported race with 10 stocked aid stations also, shuttle service available from the finish to Blue Ridge on race day if you have no support crew. Never step foot on the same trail twice during this race, no out and backs, or repeats. This is a “true” point-to-point challenge.

See All Stories On This Race

PayPal Limited Edition SleepMonsters BUFF Patreon SleepMonsters Newsletter SleepMonsters Calendar SignUp

Our Patrons

AR World Series

SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


AR World Series

Thomas Proulx

-- -- --

Adventure Race Croatia

Warrior Adventure Racing

Brian Gatens

Chris Dixon

Rootstock Racing

-- -- --

Adventure Enablers

Ajita Madan

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Liam St Pierre

Magnus Foss

Marijn Edelenbosch

Nicola MacLeod

Possum Jump Adventures

Robert Rulison

Strong Machine AR

Your Adventure Maps

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Ivan Park

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Maria Leijerstam

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov