Skip Navigation

  • Adventure Racing Gear

Jack Wolfskin reveal the 365 men's capsule collection

Press Release / 01.02.2019


Out in nature, right at home! Round the clock, 365 days a year! For the new season, JACK WOLFSKIN is launching a Capsule Collection just for men. The 365 products are inspired by nature, for nature. Their modern technical features and bold colour combinations make them absolute highlights. Six exciting styles – with striking colourblocking and lots of functions for maximum performance. Life's best outdoors. Every day.

On February 21st Jack Wolfskin's new 365 capsule collection will be available at and selected stockists.

This men's collection is inspired by nature, for nature and fuses modern technical features with bold colour combinations, across six exciting styles. It's a design aesthetic which lends itself as much to the great outdoors as it does to inner city life. It is a range designed to be worn every day with all year round functionality.

Support Adventure Racing

SleepMonsters Patreon


like us on facebook

Adventure Racing Tags

Spring Challenge Christchurch, Eco-Challenge Fiji Islands, Rogue Raid, Wenger Czech Adventure Race 2020, The 25th Corsica Raid, Swiss Epic, PARS Turbo 2020, Lapland Wilderness Challenge, ÖTILLÖ World Series Engadin, The Lockdown, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Adventure Racing, Expedition Racing, Adventure Racing World Series, Eco Challenge, Adventure Racing European Series

Our Patrons

Adventure Race Croatia

Adventure Race Georgia

Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing


SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


Adventure Race Croatia

Adventure Race Georgia

Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing

Tanz Navigation

-- -- --

Brian Gatens

-- -- --

Adventure Enablers

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Liam St Pierre

Magnus Foss

Nicola MacLeod

Strong Machine AR

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Ivan Park

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov