Good To-Go Launches Savory Breakfast Hash

Press Release / 07.05.2023

Good to Go, the award-winning dehydrated gourmet meal brand led by acclaimed Chef Jennifer Scism, has introduced a healthy spin on traditional breakfast hash. Using only simple and clean ingredients like butternut squash, spinach, onion, and feta, Good To-Go’s Breakfast Hash is a savory morning meal that’s substantial enough to eat as a complete breakfast and is gluten free and vegetarian

Available at retailers and Good To-Go’s site starting today, the new meal comes in a single serving for $8.60 with 11g of protein and 360 calories.

“A tasty, healthy, fuel-filled breakfast just starts the day off right. I’ve created our new savory Breakfast Hash to ensure you’re ready for whatever adventure lies ahead,” Jennifer Scism, Chef + Founder, Good To-Go.

These days, many of us are expecting better tasting, healthier meals, whether we’re heading into the backcountry, on a road trip, or need a quick lunch at our desk.

Good To-Go was created to elevate expectations of what prepared meals can taste like. Using healthy ingredients you can actually recognize and pronounce, Good To-Go’s dehydrated gourmet meals are not just satisfying, but created with performance and flavor in mind.


PayPal Limited Edition SleepMonsters BUFF Patreon SleepMonsters Newsletter SleepMonsters Calendar SignUp


AR Discussion Group

Our Patrons

AR World Series

SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


AR World Series

Thomas Proulx

-- -- --

Adventure Race Croatia

Warrior Adventure Racing

Brian Gatens

Chris Dixon

Rootstock Racing

-- -- --

Adventure Enablers

Ajita Madan

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Liam St Pierre

Magnus Foss

Marijn Edelenbosch

Nicola MacLeod

Possum Jump Adventures

Robert Rulison

Strong Machine AR

Your Adventure Maps

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Ivan Park

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Maria Leijerstam

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov