Skip Navigation

Race Reports : Trans-Cascadia

2019 Trans-Cascadia: Day 4

2019 Trans-Cascadia: Day 4
"We've been doing this for five years and I don't think I've had a better day out there with better people." ~ Alex Gardner, Race Read More

Trans-Cascadia: Day 3;

Trans-Cascadia: Day 3; 'Some of the best riding I've done – I ...
The plan was for racers to pedal out of camp from Takhlakh Lake and to pedal into camp at Green River Horse Camp at the end of the day – Read More

Trans Cascadia Day 2;

Trans Cascadia Day 2; 'Probably My Best Day Ever On Mountain ...
“It’s not going to be warm and it’s going to be wet.” The weather report that Tommy Magrath delivered the night before was still Read More

Damp and Delighted at Trans-Cascadia Day One

Damp and Delighted at Trans-Cascadia Day One
Racers arrived at basecamp on Wednesday and for those who have never experienced a Trans-Cascadia event, they were in for a bit of a Read More

The 2019 Trans-Cascadia Is Ready To Go!

The 2019 Trans-Cascadia Is Ready To Go!
The fifth edition of Trans-Cascadia kicks off on Thursday! For the second year, the basecamps will be in the depths of the Gifford Pinchot Read More



Support Adventure Racing

SleepMonsters Patreon


like us on facebook

Adventure Racing Tags

Oman Desert Marathon, Augusta Adventure Fest, Kathmandu Coast to Coast, AR MALAYSIA, ROOTS NIGHT RACE, FNB Wines2Whales, Lakes In A Day, Trans-Cascadia, Burn Adventure Race, Spring Challenge South Island, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, adventure racing, expedition racing, Adventure Racing World Series, Eco Challenge, Adventure Racing European Series

Our Patrons

Adventure Race Croatia

Rootstock Racing


SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


Adventure Race Croatia

Rootstock Racing

Tanz Navigation

-- -- --

Brian Gatens

-- -- --

Adventure Enablers

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Fiona McBryde

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Strong Machine AR

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Klaus Mygind

Marco Ponteri

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov