K-Way SkyRun

  • South Africa (ZAF)
  • Off-Road Running
  • Navigation

K-Way Skyrun 2022 Entries Open on December 1st

Press Release / 29.11.2021See All Event Posts Follow Event

Entries for the 2022 K-Way Skyrun will officially open on Wednesday, 01 December 2021, where it will be fastest fingers first to secure your place at a greatly reduced rate! If you have just run the K-Way Skyrun and the bug has bitten, or if you sat watching the race live via social media wishing you were there, then make sure you get onto www.skyrun.co.za at 8am on Wednesday 01 December 2021 to secure your entry for either the 38km, 65km or 100km routes for 2022.

“Every year our discounted entries sell out in hours and the race sells out at a rapid rate, we are sure next year’s race will be no exception,” says Race Director, Mike de Haast from Pure Adventures. “Skyrun is a bucket list race for runners all around the world and is now so much more accessible for runners of all levels with our 38km route as well as our ever popular 65km and 100km routes.”

The race will be taking place in the Witteberg Mountains in Lady Grey on Saturday 19 November 2022. Make sure you book that date into your diaries now and get your entry in fast so that you too can tick this epic race off your bucket list. The early bird deal of a 20% discount is only available to the first 100 entries! Don’t miss out on this life changing adventure!

For more info and entry details please visit www.skyrun.co.za

See All Stories On This Race

PayPal Limited Edition SleepMonsters BUFF Patreon SleepMonsters Newsletter SleepMonsters Calendar SignUp

Our Patrons

Adventure Enablers

Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing


SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


Adventure Enablers

Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing

Tanz Navigation

-- -- --

Adventure Race Croatia

Adventure Race Georgia

Brian Gatens

Chris Dixon

-- -- --

Ajita Madan

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Liam St Pierre

Magnus Foss

Marijn Edelenbosch

Nicola MacLeod

Possum Jump Adventures

Robert Rulison

Strong Machine AR

Your Adventure Maps

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Ivan Park

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Maria Leijerstam

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov