Swiss Epic

Schurter & Forster and Langvad & Batten Also Dominate Queen Stage

PARS Turbo 2020

Pars Turbo 2020:Fast, Furious and Hot. An Amazing Race Organized By The Pioneers AR Team.

Lapland Wilderness Challenge

The Guinea Pigs Take The Win in the Lapland Wilderness Challenge!

ÖTILLÖ World Series Engadin

The ÖTILLÖ Swimrun World Series In Engadin Shows A New Level Of Racing

The Lockdown

Racing The Rootstock Lockdown - The Spanglers  First Race As A Family

Sea to Sea Expedition Race

Big First Win For Strong Machine AR

GlobalLimits São Tomé - The Hemisphere Crossing -

Globallimits Saõ Tomé – An Ultra Running First

Absa Cape Epic

Swiss Addition to a Spanish Team

Bike Buller Festival

Mountain Bikers Charging

Patagonia Raid

Patagonian Raiders


Wartrail 2020 – DSV Cyanosis Adventure Racing

Otway Odyssey Presented By FOCUS

Small Victorian Town Ready for a Flood of Spirited Mountain Bikers

Open 5 Yorkshire Dales

Wet, Wild and Windy – A Day in the Dales With The Open5

Momentum Medical Scheme Tankwa Trek presented by Biogen

Bulls Heroes and Faces CST Storm to Tankwa Trek Titles

Kathmandu Coast to Coast

O’Donnell Claims Maiden Kathmandu Coast to Coast Elite Women’s Title

Cancelled for 2020 - The Redback

A New Look Stage Race for Mountain Bikers in the Red Centre

D&W Wildest Peaks Trail Run

Perfect Weather for The Wildest Peaks

Montane Kong Vinter

Racing the Montane Kong Vinter

Montane Spine Race and Challenger

Sabrina Verjee (GBR) Finishes As First Woman In The Montane Spine Race 2020

The Pioneer

Defending Champions Reign Supreme At 2019 Pioneer

Previous News Latest News Next News

Support Adventure Racing

SleepMonsters Patreon


AR Discussion Group

Our Patrons

Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing


SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing

Tanz Navigation

-- -- --

Adventure Race Croatia

Adventure Race Georgia

Brian Gatens

-- -- --

Adventure Enablers

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Liam St Pierre

Magnus Foss

Marijn Edelenbosch

Nicola MacLeod

Strong Machine AR

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Ivan Park

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Maria Leijerstam

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov