Skip Navigation

  • Adventure Racing Reports

Augusta Adventure Fest

A Jam Packed Weekend and Fitting Finale for the Augusta Adventure Fest


World Series Adventure Racing Debuts in Malaysia


Live tracking of Root Adventures

FNB Wines2Whales

Muddy Faces Thrive on Stage 1 of the FNB W2W Chardonnay

Lakes In A Day

A Record Breaking Lakes In A Day


2019 Trans-Cascadia: Day 4

Burn Adventure Race

Burn AR Heads For Margam Country Park

Spring Challenge South Island

Team XXX Claim The Title At The 13th Spring Challenge

3rd GlobalLimits Albania - The Hidden Treasure

Exploring the Hidden Treasures of Albania With Globallimits


Sobrarbe - Spanish Raids Adventure Championship 2019

Salomon Skyline Scotland

Salomon Glen Coe Skyline 2019: Norwegian Triumphs In First Sky Race

ÖTILLÖ Swimrun 1000 Lakes

The Flying French Win at ÖTILLÖ 1000 Lakes 2019

Surf Coast Century

Ash Watson Smashes Course Record at 2019 Surf Coast Century

Trappers Bloemfontein 4 Peaks Mountain Challenge

Thabang Tops Again At 4 Peaks

PC12 Adventure Race

PC12 – Making Adventure Racing Dreams Come True in Colombia

Adventure Race Croatia

Adventure Race Croatia On The World Stage

Raid International Gaspésie

Raid Gaspesie 2019 - Thank You And Goodnight!

Peak to Peak

Winners Take All In Iconic David Reid Homes Peak to Peak

Yeti Adventure Challenge Silkeborg

A Wild YACS On The West Coast of Denmark

Expedition Africa Rodrigues 2019

Sailing Adventures in Paradise – Expedition Africa Rodrigues

Previous News Latest News Next News

Support Adventure Racing

SleepMonsters Patreon


like us on facebook

Our Patrons

Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing


SleepMonsters Patreon

Thank you to all our

adventure racing


Danish AR Union

Open Adventure

Rootstock Racing

Tanz Navigation

-- -- --

Adventure Race Croatia

Adventure Race Georgia

Brian Gatens

-- -- --

Adventure Enablers

Chipp Dodd

Celia Nash

David Ellis

Erik Sanders

Graham Bird

Jakub Malik

Josh Hayman

Liam St Pierre

Magnus Foss

Nicola MacLeod

Strong Machine AR

-- -- --

Adrian Crane

Barbara Campbell

Dejna Odvody

Ivan Park

Klaus Mygind

Lars Bukkehave

Marco Ponteri

Maria Leijerstam

Nigel Davison

Rob Horton

Semyon Yakimov